Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral


About Becky

  • Rank
    Rock Farmer
  • Birthday 04/16/1994

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
  • Interests
    Art, cats, anime, Creepy stuff, and coffee.

Role Play Information

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. By looking on your about me page, I like you already. :star:

  2. I well like to say I am new to here, I well like to get to know everyone around here. I am 23.5 years old, but I know I well not act like my age..I am kinda child like ish. Also If you gets on my bad-side. Like something to do with my grammar. Please DO NOT put pressure or upset on other ways. Try to help me with my spelling or any of the grammar. I am not the very best at it. Also let you keep in note I did not do very well in most of my English class. Another reason is I do have a disability. So I well warn you guys that am not at good in most of my English and writing class. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Now the big step out the way, My name Is Rebekah. But please Called me Becky. Also I am Taken by most wonderful Stallion. As I loves him soo much. He and I been long distant about over 6 years. As I am little happy. Thar we love eachother so much. As I am looking for chatting with you guys ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Like: Do Art, Anime, play video games, Pokemon, My boyfriend, and the lovely people that is on here. Dislike: Grammar Naiz, Pony the well judge you the age how you act as you not, Also anyone who are Homophobic. Because love is love!
  • Create New...