MLP Forums

Lyipheoryia

What other MLP forums are you on?  I'm looking to expand my brigade of fandom online friends, and am looking for more good forums to join!  (Don't worry, I'm never leaving this place, though :).)

I've so far only joined PonyTheaters (which could you a whole lot members) and FimFiction.  I know of Fillydelphia and Everypony.

• Replies 52
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I'll just list the ones that are "active."

This one :razz:

Legends of Equestria

Everypony.com

If you want to look at those just Google them and you'll probably find them. :razz:

This one, and one other.

http://friendshipismagicrpg.proboards.com

Unfortunately, It's a dying site, and in my opinion, this is due to it's administration, which is the reason i'm leaving it. (Leaving because of the administration, not because of the low member count)

Well, there's the one I was asked to help with it's construction and operation (Therefore, I'm an admin), but my actual expectations of it working out is low. Still, it gives me something to do.

I was on a site that is dead now called Ponytopia. Had a friend or two there, but it's dead.

The MLP Forums are a thing I'm on, but who isn't on there? It's not really my cup of tea though. I got on a Skype group from that forum, and then I pretty much stopped showing up at the place. Too busy for me.

mylittleremix exists. It's not exactly PG at all times tho'. Upside is that there are some great people, and the whole thing is centered around music. They really like their Noise genres and very underground styles of the sort. You can get some good musical advice and suggestions there too. (I'm not on there much either, but that's because I never feel like I have anything to say.)

Ummm... Canterlot.com is good. Heard of it?

There's also a place called The Elements of RP. It is young and I know a few people there from the Canternet IRC, but it just never was my thing. I kinda just stopped existing there.