Introduction

Sky

Damn, I suck at titles.

So, I've been a member of the site for a long time, but it's been... About a year or so since I was active? I don't remember, I needed time. But since it's been so long, I felt like doing another introduction to get back into the swing of things, say hello to the new people here, and get my name out there. Et cetera. I hope this is cool, I just want a new start to the site without making a new account.

About Myself.

I go by a few names; Sky, Hazel, Sona, Lemon. I'm a writer at heart, and currently have a cast of several hundred characters for a novel I'm writing; Characters who have pony counterparts, because I decided why not.
  • How I found Canterlot.com.
I think I originally found it through a google search for 'pony RP', because facebook is a wretched hive of scum and villainy where horrible people lurk. I found the place, got settled in, then some personal things happened, and I needed time away.
I got an email that told me about an 'Upcoming Board Upgrade' that reminded me of the site, and I decided to revisit.

How I became a fan of Pony.

This one is kinda basic. I was just wandering the internet about three or four years ago, saw  bunch of pony memes cropping up, and watched the first season out of curiosity. It's actually been a long time since I watched the show itself; Last I saw was the third season finale. Mostly I've been indulging in music, fanfiction, and art, as I don't have the drive to watch the show. Maybe I'll watch it again soon, but for the time being, I just... I'm just not up to it.

Favourite pony.

This one is simple enough. I have two, Octavia and Vinyl Scratch. I've always loved music, and these two are just awesome to me.

And now the fun part.