Hi... I guess?

JellieDelly

So it said to introduce myself so i guess ill do that...

About Myself: Ima dude. Well. Im kindof a loner in reality so i like going onto the internet to talk or RP with people... I love writing even though im not good at it... And i absolutely love Reading. You should interpret me as the person who you need to find about yourself because im not good at describing myself. Im a fan of warriors, MLP, Video games (Yes, Undertale is one. But also C&C)

How I found Canterlot.com: I literally just search "Mlp RP" its funny when you actually say it.

How I became a fan of MLP:FiM: I heard about "Bronies" and i cringed so hard... Until i watched the show. Then i realized i was one. I almost died from embarrassment.

My favorite main cast/pony: Fluttershy. Dunno why i just kinda do. So i made my OC have a crush on her. Maybe i like her because we are similar? I tend to be really shy in reality.

I don't have much else to talk about soooo... ASK ME QUESTIONS... pls.

• Replies 88
  • Created
  • Last Reply
1 hour ago, JellieDelly said:

I don't have much else to talk about soooo... ASK ME QUESTIONS... pls.

Okay.

What is the meaning of life?

What is the square root of 35?

Is Luna cute?

Tiberium wars, Red alert or Generals (C&C)?

Favourite book series? 

Why am I still asking questions?

Anyways. Welcome to Canterlot!

For some reason you cough my attention. (I dunno why) sonce I rarely make post on welcome threads. 

Also, I googled "Mlp rp" and Canterlot was the first option on the second page, so yay I suppose? :P

12 minutes ago, PrinceoftheNight said:

Okay.

What is the meaning of life?

What is the square root of 35?

Is Luna cute?

Tiberium wars, Red alert or Generals (C&C)?

Favourite book series? 

Why am I still asking questions?

Anyways. Welcome to Canterlot!

For some reason you cough my attention. (I dunno why) sonce I rarely make post on welcome threads.