Symphy is taking requests! (OPEN: Read Original Post)

SymphonicFire

I'm going to be taking in requests to draw from Feb 16 to Feb 23 (read edit at the bottom) since it's my reading week. I'll probably be bored even though it's Chinese New Year, so I'll make a short queue for free art!

I do ask for everyone to be patient as I will have to do sketches before I vector my art, I'm a hobbyist after all so I'm not a printer XD. I would also like to ask that everyone would have a minimum of 150 posts since I'm not up to giving free art to just anyone. 

I can draw most Canterlot species, but double-check with me just to make sure (especially yokai and other unique species). If you don't want a full body, you'll have to specify (Head shot, head to waist, etc.)

Here are some examples!

Chibi Shan Pui by SymphonicFireHong LanFa by SymphonicFireSlash Claw as Cat Noir by SymphonicFireNakano Arata by SymphonicFireShan Pui by SymphonicFireMarshy by SymphonicFirelarge.Cookies.png.93fe029e81e9b5097c05d6ee891499df.png

I can draw any of my styles, so specify which along with a reference of your OC OR a brief description of their appearance (sex, age, species, hair colour, eye colour, etc.). 

Styles:

• Normal MLP-like (Chibi is a maybe. This one takes the longest to draw)
  • Simplistic
  • Simplistic Chibi (Easiest and fastest style)

Hmm, let's start off with 5 for the queue and see how things turn out. 

1. GigithePug

2. DreamingKnights

3. Dio

4. tacobob

5. Kahoot

I will start drawing on FEB 16, I'm just posting this ahead of time so that I can start right away after mid-terms.

EDIT:

• Even though it is past the finish date, I will be accepting requests as long as you have the requirements. Just note that I will not be as free.

Queue: KDS2

:monokuma: There you go, go nuts. (But not too nuts. I don't want to draw Godzilla X Surtur pony :catbug: )

• Replies 75
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Oh cool, 

Spoiler

Can you draw me a Surtur X Godzilla pony?