The Best Freak N' Comic Shop (Closed)

Kahoot

8701463534208441380%253Faccount_id%253D3 Button Blitz

The same old routine would usually cause an inexperienced pony to snap, although, Button Blitz is a self-taught MASTER of surviving days... Nights... Weeks... Hours... Minutes... Every SINGLE type of time you can think of without sleep. She's basically a machine that runs on pure fuel.

Yes, yes, yes, I know what you are thinking! 

"B-B-But... How does she survive? She must be-"

Blah blah blah! Yeah, yeah, yeah - No. Blitz is fiiiiiine, she is a-okay!

Anyways, Button Blitz is what you would call the "Button Smasher" or "The Master of Gaming", she is a legend, she is the PRINCESS (not literally) of gaming. May the Princesses have mercy on whoever picks a battle with her. Button will not stand being left in the dust defeated, even if you have the slight luck of demolishing her high-level characters with whatever hack you got, she will come back... ZERO DEATHS. Blitz is the type of pony who is extremely stubborn and quite a sore-loser, she goes through the Five Stages of Grief before finally accepting the fact she had her flank served to her.

Now that you've got a solid idea of our dear Button Blitz, let's begin with what's going on today~

The older filly violently presses away at the bottoms that allow her portable gaming consul, or better known as a GameColt (GameBoy), to function properly.Her small pink tongue peeking from the side of her lips, her eyes looked bloodshot and the all-too-familiar heavy, dark bags that were carefully placed under her large ash purple eyes. Of course, everypony but Button Blitz understood how healthy this is - Did she listen? Of course not. In Blitz's eyes, she believed that everyone just couldn't handle her skills.