Gentlecolts...

Dio

So I'm here... now what?

I'm just an ordinary brony who got sucked in thanks to 4chan, Know Your Meme, and Equestria Daily. I'm a 20-something college student and FiM is still comedy gold for me.

About me? Well, I'm a bit of a nerd, so you'll probably catch me making Halo, Call of Duty, Star Trek, D&D, and Warhammer 40k references from time to time. I'm also an FPS geek and play Reach, Bad Company 2, and Black Ops on Xbox Live. My major RP experience is mostly from 4th edition D&D using some homebrew campaigns that one of my good friends cooked up in his downtime. I figured I'd give this a shot for something different. I love crafting fictional worlds and reading up on lore between engineering studies and hanging out with my friends, so let me know if you want any help with fleshing out the background lore for the RP section.

That's about as much as I can think of before breakfast; hope that's enough to start to meet your acquaintances.

-adjusts her thick rimmed glasses-

star trek, huh?

i think you'll fit in just fine.

:geek:

i'm a huge trekkie.

i even made a trekkie pony.

-snorts-

so, kirk or picard?

what was your favorite season?

did you like the reboot?

do you play wow at all?

i used to play halo, but sadly i don't have

an xbox so, like... i can't unless i'm over at

a friends. hahaha

honestly, i think i should stop myself.

i have to sleep anyway.

yay five am for me. OTL

Boom! Questions! But that's okay, I'm wired to answer questions :D