Hello, all!

FlameLoneWolf

About myself.: Hello, everypony! I like to draw, I lift weights and do push ups on a daily basis, I like animals (mostly dogs), watch TV (mostly anime) and I play video games. I also really enjoy music, pretty much what keeps me sane in this world. I mostly like rock (from Metal to soft) and techno/electronica. I love Sonic the Hedgehog and MLP Friendship is Magic! My favorite Sonic character is Knuckles and my favorite pony is Applejack. Hope to RP soon as well.

How did you hear about Canterlot.com?: Google

How did you became a fan of FiM?: Everyone on the internet was obsessed with it, so I decided to watch a couple of episodes. Glad I did!

My one favourite main cast pony?: AppleJack

Hello hello, everypony! My name is Nicholas Mollings! I live in Florida, and I'm a proud brony! Plus, I really like the color red, crimson to be exact! :lol:

I am an artist in training. I have a deviantART page linked to my account if you guys want to look. I draw Sonic and Ponies if you were wondering. I'm not an artist, but I'm getting much better! I hope to go big with my art one day, so keep an eye out for me! :)

In real life, I am a really shy person, extremely low self esteem, and I keep my head down a lot. That always got me picked on. Never took people's crap though, I am a hot headed person. I am MUCH more social on the internet, don't you worry! :D

I am a big fan of music, the only thing that keeps me sane in this world! I like many different kinds, but my favorite genres are rock (from Metal to soft, I like them all!) and techno/electronica or remixes. I also know hundreds of different bands! :P Speaking of remixes, I love the pony remixes that have been coming out recently! My favorite is Flutterwonder, look it up on Youtube (by the way, my youtube account is Thebes342).After I'm finished learning how to be an expert artist, I will try to learn a bunch of different instruments.