Don't mind me. I'm just a shrub.

NiccolaVonMask

Yes, just inconspicuous foliage. ...What do you mean you can see me? Oh fine...

*climbs out, brushes off leaves*

Hello. I have been watching episodes of MLP:FiM since yesterday. And I love it. Confound you, Lauren Faust! (No, I am not a 18+ man who's ashamed of liking My Little Pony. I'm more on the lady-ish side. I think.)

My interests also include tabletop games, drawing, playing violin, UTAU, writing, and languages (particularly Japanese and "conlangs" (constructed languages)). I'm not very good at any of these.

A friend of mine directed me here. You know who you are.

You know who you are.

Guilty! See, I told you these ponies were addictive =P

I know you like RPing, so I hope you like it here. Good luck with your character! Hopefully some other bronies (which is, apparently, a gender-neutral term) will be along shortly to help out. The only real advice I can give is this: If you need help, ask someone.

That shrub is a spy! Lol, welcome to the site, enjoy your stay, there's free muffins and coffee in the break room =D

Yes, and I'm sappin' your pony. Thanks for the welcome.

You know who you are.

Guilty! See, I told you these ponies were addictive =P

I know right?

I know you like RPing, so I hope you like it here. Good luck with your character! Hopefully some other bronies (which is, apparently, a gender-neutral term) will be along shortly to help out. The only real advice I can give is this: If you need help, ask someone.

Thanks!

Welcome to the boards!

The first thing you'll want to do is hop around and get your post count up to 5+, then you can post anywhere else in the forums (except for RP until your OC is approved). To do that, go ahead and welcome a few other users to the board, or tell us more about yourself here; we like to know our bronies, and as many similarities as we share, we have some pretty awesome diversities as well.