An avid RPer looking to get started

NeilWacaster

About myself: I am a college student looking to make his mark on the world. I love playing role playing games, especially DnD, so was excited to find this site!

How did you hear about Canterlot.com?: I was looking for a MLP RP website, and google was kind enough to show me to your door.

How did you became a fan of FiM?: I had heard about this show all over the internet, and started wondering if I would like it. After seeing "Read it and Weep," I was hooked.

My one favourite main cast pony?: Rainbow Dash FTW!

I look forward to adventuring with you here at Canterlot.com!

Welcome to the forums! After getting your 3 posts in here, be sure to read the RP rules for applications in the applications child board in the Roleplaying section.

Welcome to the forums! After getting your 3 posts in here, be sure to read the RP rules for applications in the applications child board in the Roleplaying section.

LOL, sorry, still getting used to the site. I accidentally replied to you when I meant to reply to someone else.

I've been looking over the rules, looking forward to creating my character!

Hello fellow RP'er. A quick and good way to get into an RP would be in the Free RP section, where you don't need an application. For the Mane RP you must fill out an application. I'm always up for an RP, so feel free to PM me or find one of the rps I am in in the free RP section.

Once Again Welcome to Canterlot :D

Ummmmmm.... Yeah. Definitely an egghead.

My DnD character is a librarian and book maker, if that gives you any idea. I'd love to do an RP with you! Which board?

My DnD was a rogue, way back when. Chaotic Neutral... So fun to lure people into alleyways and take them for all they had... Anyways, the Mane RP, of course! Just get your applications assessed and approved, which should be easy and fun, you egghead :) I look forward to seeing you ^_^