I'm finally in a herd!

AleMent

I usually have a lot of trouble joining forums, chats, or anything that's involves talking to a lot of unknown people. This place just seems so nice, so I thought I should join. You can call me by my username or Jay, but Jay is a really common name and I don't want to get mixed up with someone else. I've been into the MLP:FIM fandom since the show started, and I've recently been getting into the more vintage ponies as well. I restore G1 ponies and have a nice collection of G1's in general. I got my first G4 figures yesterday (Rainbow Dash and Rarity) and I hope to be styling their hair soon. I'm an artist, I really enjoy drawing and painting. I'm a teen girl from California, and my favorite pony is Fluttershy. I hope to actually post here and get involved, and I'm planning on submitting to the contest tomorrow!

Greetings! I'm glad you found our corner of the MLP:FiM fandom and hope you'll stay for a long time. :D RP is the centerpiece of this forum so you will certainly find plenty of active areas for your creative enjoyment if you decide to RP. ;) Of course there is plenty to do even if you are not into RP at all. The Getting Started section is the best place to start in answering most questions but if you have any still, please ask away. :P

AS you are also an artist, figure I may as well also point out we have a Gallery Section to display art and well as an Art Section to well also post art, talk about art, commissions, etc. We also have a General Creative section where many fellow fans show and talk about customs. ;)

Again, welcome! :AJ::Flutter::Pinkie::RDash::Rarity::TSparkle:

Welcome Alement! :D