Free Hand-sketched Requests (Closed for now... Will re-open later)

Monochrome

It's-a me, Monochrome! :D Examples of my work so far are in this album: http://www.canterlot...-all-over-this/ , and here are all the requests I've finished so far: http://www.canterlot...ted-art-i-made/ (Sorry, the insert image thing wasn't working)

I've decided to do some free art for people. I do have a few rules and notes to let you know, though....

· Ocs only (I'm not very good with canon, and ocs are a lot more fun, and yes this means no ship pics of your OTP)

· Be reasonable (most of these will be uncolored sketches, but I might do color if asked, as long as the oc’s color scheme isn't too crazy. Don't want to wear down my colored pencils.)

· I will have 5 slots open, and 3 extras for bigger projects, like gala dresses and full-color multiple-pony things. If you see that these slots are full, please be patient and wait until I finish one or decide to re-open this in the future. That way I don’t have to tell you no and then feel bad about it later.

· Please provide either a reference picture or an extremely detailed description of your oc for me to work off of, and any preferences on poses, facial expression, things the oc should be doing in the picture, etc. For gala dresses, this is not to draw your pre-designed dress, it is to create one for you. Please provide a description of the oc’s personality and talent to ensure a fitting ensemble.

That’s it! Now, the slots:

Slot 1: Krad

Slot 2: PyroBlaze

Slot 3: Stormchaser1991 (2nd request)

Slot 4: LeCountryBrony

Slot 5: IcicleFlash

Special request slots:

Slot 1: PrincessStarlight (2nd request)

Slot 2: xXDashieXx

Slot 3: Shadowbolt0

Waiting list:

1: SilvaHound

2:

3: