Newbie here! Hiya! Help?

GreenKirell

Hi guys! You all can call me GreenKirell! I've only recently started poking around the MLP fandom, and I'm curious about what it has to offer. :D And... I like RP, so that's a thing - I guess that's why I'm here. Looking for some good MLP RPs with good fun people. I'm new to the site and could use a friend and a way in. 

A Lil' about me:
I go by they/them pronouns.
I love Rarity? 
Carrot Top was the first pony from the current gen style that got me turned on to the style. :3 I eventually began to watch the series!
I'm a furry (don't hate me, I'm not horrible, I swear!)
I love to draw. (I take commissions too lol)
I've got three OCs, if you wanna read about 'em, look down below in the spoilers. 

Spoiler

Pin Cushion  | Stallion | Unicorn 
Grey dappled Unicorn with white 'socks' and a curly, flamboyant pink mane. He has blue eyes. His cutie mark is a red ball of yarn with 3 pins in it. 
*Works as a Costume Maker/Designer. 

Spoiler

Poppy Brew | Mare | Earth Pony
"Cherry Bay" Earth Pony with a white mane and tail. They/She have/has dark green eyes. Cutie mark is a tea mug with a California poppy flower beside it.
*Makes great food and loves tea. Wants to open a Tea Brewery/Shop/House.

Spoiler

Sweet Peach (Name may change?) | Mare | Pegasus
Chestnut brown Pegasus Pony with a white face, legs, and tail. Blind blue eyes. her cutie mark is a wedding bouquet of peach blossoms. Her wings are brown and white.
*Works with Pin Cushion in a small joint shop. Makes Wedding Apparel but flower Bouquets are her specialty!

Got an RP Idea? Throw one my way! 

Welcome to Canterlot.com!

I am Kahoot :D