Hi there!

Wziela

About Myself

Hi there! I am Wziela. I am a college student currently studying to get an aircraft maintenance license so I can fix planes professionally. I’ve been roleplaying for a couple years now, but it’s mainly been some informal stuff with friends over Instant Messaging. I’m here because I’ve decided to try my hand at more forum-centric roleplays. I’ve done a couple forum RPs in the past, but I’ve never really been too good at it. So, I figure that it won't hurt to try to improve my skills!

Now, onto some of my interests: I like to watch movies, I like to read, I like to go out fishing, I especially enjoy going out and exploring places I've never been to before.

Uhh... What else? Oh! I'm also interested in almost all things aviation related. :blush:

How I found Canterlot.com

I found Canterlot.com while surfing the web. I was explicitly looking for a MLP roleplay community to join, and I found Canterlot.com because it was mentioned in a forum post on another website (I think it was one of the Poniverse sites). I decided to take a look at Canterlot.com and it seems to be a really nice community, so I decided to join!

How I became a fan of MLP:FiM

Well, I first got into MLP:FiM around half a decade ago. I was originally one of those kids who would laugh in somebody’s face if they told me they liked MLP. But then, I realized that it was not really that honest of me to judge somebody else for liking a show I haven’t even seen. So, I decided to watch the first couple episodes to see what it's about… Then I watched the entire first season… Then the next season… And ultimately, I ended up getting hooked! Go figure. :razz:

My favorite main cast/pony

I’ve always been a sucker for Rainbow Dash. What can I say? She’s cool. 🙃

And here’s the fun part.

Well, I dunno exactly what to put here. So I'll do some fun facts:

• I took Karate classes for the better part of a decade. Though, I'm probably out of practice by now.