sorry guys

i admit it was on my backburner. I more than willing to help build this RP, but I require others to head it, because I already head so many other RPs. Me and Cherry started a PM conversation talking about it. If you would like to be apart of the restarting process, let me know, and ill see if i can add you to the PM.

Hmm. Considering I currently only have a single involved character, and a mere camper at that, I'm probably not in the right place to head anything.

I'd be happy to help if there's something I can do, however. I'm just not entirely sure what that would be :/

Suggestions mainly, Phil. To be honest though, I haven't heard a thing on this except 'when are we starting'.

Okay, I admit it; presently I’m regretting having tried to expand on the original concept in the first place. What can I say though, I am nerd girl with an over active imagination and a pet peeve against wasted potential.

However. I am also a student rep in the middle of her final assignments and protest action against the axing of creative arts technicians. While I am more than willing to help with concepts, corralling players and drive plot wherever I can; between RL and the fanfic I'm writing (which for the sake of my own sanity takes priority over RP) I just don't have time to run this kind of large scale game from scratch.

Don’t get me wrong, I really want to play this. It’d be a great setting with TONES of opportunity for character interaction and story lines. By the sound of things a lot of the other players here share that feeling.

But seriously? It’s starting to feel like everyone’s sat there waiting for me to write everything for them. Any idea's I've pitched have been met with single sentence affirmations or silence. I know that everyone wants to play in this thing, so why don't people chip in? Please don’t take this the wrong way, but at the end of the day you don’t expect the writers of DnD to turn up at your house to GM your games.