Mojo's Sister (Thrylos, Mojo, Boss Hoss)

Mojo

At the Fillydelphia train station, Mojo, the Paint stallion with the peace sign cutie mark, stood pacing back and forth as his friends Jubilee and Starflower watched.

"C'mon Modge, I gotta stop pacing!" the petite yellow maned Pegasus mare neighed. "Watchin' you pace is making ME tired!"

"I must agree with Jubilee," added the taller purple unicorn mare. "As a nurse, I must say all this nervous energy is not very healthy for you."

"Sorry bout this, gals, but it's not every day me own sister's comin' to join us!" Mojo shouted in an uncharactistic show of panic. "Is me mane combed straight? Should I've worn me dress shoes?"

"You look fine, Mojo. In all the time I've known you, you never once mentioned having a sister." added Starflower.

"Stella's special," Jubilee explained, "Mojo's parents adopted her when she was a foal. Ol' Modge helped to raise her. She really looked up to him when the two were growing up. Stella was sad to see Mojo set out with his peddler's wagon, but now that she's old enough, she's coming to help him with his selling."

"That's right, Wings. I sure hope I can still be a good big brother to her. Life on the road can be rough sometimes." the brown and white stallion sighed.

"Don't worry, I'll be here to help you," added Starflower.

"ME TOO!" squealed Jubilee, "she and I are almost the same age!"

"Dash it all, where's that bloody train?" Mojo yelled, hitting his head against the train station wall, causing a mailbag to fall from it's hook and land on top of him.

"MOJO!" the two mares shouted before the Paint stallion poked his head through the pile of mail around him.

"Oh well, no use cryin' over spilled mail, right?"

"At least you're not nervous anymore," Starflower giggled as her horn glowed, her levitation magic working to place all the fallen mail back into the sack.