My little star wars( knowledge of star wars is required) 6 slots maximum apply to join

Apply with a OC please, and just so you know, if 1 line respones are fine on this RP as i will do them alot, im not good at quality RP

There will be NPC's

Story: A elite clone squad has been sent on a secret mission on a hostile clanker planet undercover, not many know the full scoup, but this looks like just any normal mission, or is it?

The squad will consist of at least 3 pony's, maximum 6

Valid races: Griffin, pegasis,earth pony,zebra,batpony. If you want to use a different race, put it in your pp and il probably approve.

Squad name: Team Rainbow

Clone Commando: Skyzipper

Clone Combat Medic:

Clone ARC: Ajax

Clone Sniper: Frostbyte

Clone Engineer:

Clone Shock Trooper: Blacknigh

Here is the app form

1. OC's name and species

2.What Type of trooper you want to be

3.Your Strategy (for when you get in a firefight)

4. Gear, you can have whatever gear you want as long as it is realistic and fits your trooper, like no having 20 rocket launchers or anything

If you have any questions feel free to ask

Good luck team, i hope to see you here

oh, and before i forget, this is my app

OC's name and species: Skyzipper, pegasi

What type of trooper you want to be:Clone Commando

Your stratagy(for when you get into a firefight): Skyzipper likes to stick to cover and play safe. He Fights mainly with his dual DC-15 blaster pistols and thermal grenades but draws out his DC-17m ICWS when things get hot.His squad has one rule that everypony should follow, every pony goes home.

Gear: 1 recon droid, 2 DC-15 blaster pistols,night ops armour, thermal grenades and a DC-17m ICWS.

• Replies 94
  • Created
  • Last Reply

(I'm gunna do wat I did in battle front)

Frostbyte

Sniper

Stays a distance and does very little close quarters

Gear: a heavy sniper rifle, a guided roket launcher, a stealth kit, and an explosive trap.

Your in

Ajax

Advance recon clone