Rainbow Dash looking for RP

Scythe

So here I am and looking for some ponies.

As the title suggests I would like to play Rainbow Dash. Further introduction of her character is not necessary, I believe you all know her quite well.

First of all, some things about me: I'm not a native speaker, so there is a chance my sentences could contain mistakes. I'm a roleplay veteran, doing it since six years now. I roleplayed as Dash too and I believe I'm quite convincing. Lately things died down for me a lot, so I came here to find some new partners.

The rest of my text here will be preferences, so if you have a different idea don't think you won't get me to play, just ask!

What kind of RP:

I'm open to private and public RPs alike.

For private - just tell me what you like to do and I will answer, either a message or post here it doesn't matter.

For public - roughly the same, but if you already have a thread give me a link.

Please note that I'm very open to help someone create a public RP if he wants to. Or if you are looking for ponies to start with. I also don't mind if you want me to make something like a "guest appearance" in any kind of RP.

Topic of the RP:

Romance

Adventure

Those are the most interesting for me, especially if combined.

Your Character:

For adventure it really doesn't matter.

If romance is involved I would prefer a cast pony or a female OC - since I already have a RBD/stallion RP elsewhere.

If you plan a different topic for the RP, just ask me.

Well I guess thats enough to work with, just drop me a PM or reply here and I will answer quickly, since I don't really have much else to do.

P.S.: I'm a very active RP player, it would be pleasant if you would be too!

• Like 1