a labyrinth for ponies OOC Discussion

shyshy

okie doke. this is for my first RP ever so im brand new to this.

plot: several ponies awake from a slumber that none of them have any recollection of and are trapped in a labyrinth and must perform various tasks to escape. along the way, they will:

• face dangerous obstacles
  • learn the virtues of trust and friendship
  • make some friends
  • make some enemies
  • and all your good adventure story stuff
  • learn the truth behind why they were entered into this labyrinth as well as the dark truth of the outside world.

*Character Apps:

Name:

Race:

*Background Story:

*please place an app before entering the rp/story. OC's only.

**what was the last thing your character could remember doing before waking up in the labyrinth?

[colour=#ff0000]any questions? concerns? am i not doin it right? [/colour]

-----------------------------------------

My Character App:

Name: DustPyre

Race: Earth Pony

Occupation: Travelling Candle and incense sales-pony (entrepreneur/merchant)

Background Story: the last thing DustPyre remembers before waking up inside the octagonal room of the labyrinth was: he was setting up his cart/shop in hoofington town square.

My (Slightly more detailed) App

[colour=#282828]Name: Starbuster[/colour]

[colour=#282828]Age: Late Teens Early Adulthood[/colour]

[colour=#282828]Gender: Mare/Female[/colour]

[colour=#282828]Race: Pegasus[/colour]

[colour=#282828]Occupation: Wandering adventurer, Survivalist and herb collector.[/colour]