MLP; First Roleplay

Hey, so, as you can tell this is going to be my first roleplay. The first one I've written the starter too, pretty much. I'm in another Roleplay, but it's a little slow to be honest. It will be a 2 pony roleplay, as I'm not that good at multi character, though I hope I will get better. Anyway, want to join, then drop me a reply. My OC is this:

Name: Charged Bolt

Species: Pegasus

Eye colour: Light green

Character colour: Dark grey

Mane/Tail/Other: Mostly dark blue blue mane and tail with some yellow.

Physique: Rather average physique, save for the wings which are strong.

Residence: 14 Mane Street

Cutie Mark: 3 clouds surrounding a lightning bolt.

Unique Traits: Has the ability to run and fly at almost supersonic speeds, but can only do so for a short period, about 5 seconds. Must rest afterwards.

History: He was born in Braytain to his mother, Sassaflash, and his father, Goldengrape, and moved to Ponyville when he was 5 due to problems with money. He started working for the weather team as soon as he graduated school. His mother was always happy with his choices, but his father didn't like it. His father would much rather his son worked on a farm, or done something with what he said 'integrity'. This lead to many arguments, the worst of which where Charged punched his father hard, knocking him out. After that... Charged and Goldengrape never talked but he still sees his mother. Charged still lives with his parents though

Character Personality: He's rather brash quick to anger, unless you know him, and most of the time he doesn't think things through. He rarely acts smart but when he does he's rather intelligent.

Character Summary: In summary, Charged Bolt is a nice enoguh Pegasus once you get to know him, though he is brash. He doesn't like mention of his father, and he likes his job.

Sorry for how short the whole thing is, but I'm sort of new to roleplaying properly.

Name: Soundwave

mlp_soundwave_by_rid_nightviper-d4d0x5v.jpg