Possible Collaborations!

OilWells

Well, I've been thinking it over for sometime and I finally decided that I would like to try doing some musical collaborations with some of my fellow bronies. I've never done anything of this sort before so it'll be somewhat of an experiment for me, but hopefully it'll be a fun one haha.

If you are unfamiliar with my work, here is a link: https://soundcloud.com/django-11

What am I looking for? Well, its pretty open at the moment; singers, rappers, remixers, or anything of that sort, I just want to see where the possibilities will lead us. If you do plan on singing or rapping, it would be preferred that you can record your vocals with a decent amount of clarity (I will probably ask for an example to be sure). Once I get the song to my liking (and in doing so, hopefully yours [you will have input, don't worry]) you will get a copy of the finished product (which will also be uploaded onto my soundcloud page). Remember, I am not a professional music producer by any stretch of the imagination, I am just working with a copy of FL Studios on my laptop, so for the sake of your hopes, I wouldn't put them too high, haha.

If you are interested, feel free to reply to this thread with what you want to do and I will reply in a PM as soon as I can so we can figure out the details.

List of People Interested

MyLittlePonyTales

EmeraldShadows

List of Songs Completed

(Empty)

They would get to have plenty of creative input on the whole thing. We would start by trading ideas back and forth before we actually started working on the music, I wouldn't want it where someone was completely left out of the creative process. When I say "to my liking" I just mean that would be the first level of expectation it would have to reach before I ever thought about uploading it, I don't mean that I would just sit by myself and finish the song while leaving the other person in the dark.