Crème Brûlée (Ready)

FlinkPamingo

RP Type: World of Equestria

Name: Crème Brûlée

Species: Unicorn

Eyes: Cerulean

Coat: Creme's coat is cream and near her hooves a dark brown.

Mane/Tail: Her mane and tail are long and curly, consisting of a deep reddish brown and streaks of a deep pink.

Physique: Slender, and a bit tall.

Residence: The world is her oyster. But settling in Canterlot.

Occupation: Creme Brulee is, by trade a travelling.. peddler to put it mildly. She collects goods on her travels and sells them in the next place she visits. Though, she's decided to set up shop in Canterlot and try her hoof at staying in one place. Her shop, Brass Antiques, sells a wide variety of items. She travels far and wide throughout Equestria, from major cities, to small towns, and even to forgotten ruins to acquire items for her shop.

Cutie Mark: Creme Brulee's cutie mark is an ornate red and white vase on top of a blue background.

History: Creme Brulee was born to Rose Silk and Haze, a young unicorn couple who were a stylist and construction worker respectively. They named her Creme Brulee after a dessert that means "burnt sugar" as with her coat starting out cream and being dark brown on her hooves, it reminded her mother of it. As a youngster Creme was into everything to try and gain her cutie mark. She tried everything from roasting marshmallow to ice sculpting, which just ended with her breaking a huge cube of ice. As more and more of her peers gained their Cutie Marks and she had none, Creme began to feel desperate to find what her calling was likes her friends.