Greetings Fellow Ponies!

WhiteCloud

About Myself: Well, first off I am a writer. I enjoy writing as a hobby and I am currently in the middle of writing a MLP facfic. I am also a student in college studying to become a video game programmer. But on my off time I enjoy writing and watching tv/movies. I also do a lot of video gaming, though recently it has kind of taken a backseat since I would rather be writing or talking about ponies 

How I found Canterlot.com: I found you guys on Google when I searched for MLP RP groups. You guys were the first link I saw.

How I became a fan of MLP:FiM: Well, that is kind of a long story, but I will try to shorten it. I belong to a group of fans that watch a couple of SC2 commentaters on YouTube, and there is a website set up for the fans to talk about whatever floats out boat. I saw one day that there was a Brony thread that had been started and I was curious about it. I had always heard about Bronies, but I really had never given them much thought. I was curious enough though, that I decided to pop in and see what all the fuss was about. I started reading and I became more intrigued. So much so that I decided to go to YouTube and find the pilot episode. I watched both parts and was intrigued enough to click on the next episode. Then I clicked on another. And then another. Next thing I realized, I had watched 6 episodes and I was hooked.

My favourite main cast pony/s: AppleJack,Fluttershy
I usually go by the name White Cloud in my Brony groups. He is an OC that I created for my first MLP fanfic. But I hope to meet all of you soon and get to chatting with everyone ^_^

Sooo...I think I am lost. I am not sure what my next step is. Can somepony help me out?