[Dodge Junction] The Quest for Scrap!(Slice of life)(3 slots left)

TheHybrid

((I'm new to this type of RP, and I'm currently sick, so forgive me if my posts seem a bit lack-luster. Also I have a tight slot limit because I believe better RP is had with less RPers))

An older brownish-orangish stallion energetically trots through the quaint town of Dodge Junction, his top-hat bouncing with each of his quick steps. He didn't pay any-heed to the ponies he bumped into or pushed lightly out of the way, infact to him they didn't even seem to exist, and they may as well havn't because, Rusty Contraption, the stallion we're talking about, was on a mission, and when he was on a mission... his mind tended to become one track, with only one, singular destination laying in wait at the end, with nothing in-between.

Unless of course, there was something powerful enough to draw him away from his pursuit, which would basically have to be the equivalent of Discord riding a unicycle in town while flying ten tree kites in the sky that were singing the Equestrian anthem, and even then he may not even notice unless Discord himself started to talk to him, and still EVEN THEN it would be a slim chance that the spirit of chaos would be able to stop the stallion's seemingly unstoppable stride. Anyway, the stallion was making a B-line for the train station, the reasons why only known to him.

As Rusty neared the Train station one particular locomotive was carrying a familiar passenger. A golden-tan mare with a silvery white mane smiled as the train pulled in, eager to see a certain friend she hadn't seen in a while. As soon as the train's door opened the peppy mare leapt out on to the platform.