My FiM Fanfiction (shipping)

RarityDash

Edit: Decided to completely rewrite this post. Yeah. I figured I should actually describe the fics I wrote.

I've been a fanfic writer for years now, so obviously when I started getting into FiM the fanfic ideas started coming. My passion has always been f/f romance fics. This hasn't changed with FiM. All of these are f/f shipping fics involving the Mane cast. None of them are clopfics or anything like that. It stops at just cute romance.

I've written three so far. They are all available on both fanfiction.net and deviantART:

An Entwining of Hearts: This was the first one I wrote. It's just a oneshot. The ship is my absolute favorite ever, Rarity/Dash. There isn't much plot beyond the two just realizing what they mean to each other. Still, I think it's cute. deviantART link. Fanfiction.net link.

Blossoming: My second story. It's three chapters and an Applejack/Fluttershy story. The basic plot is that all of Fluttershy's friends keep asking things of her, which makes her become flustered. She eventually runs into Applejack who seems to be the only one willing to listen to her and help her. deviantART Chapter 1 deviantART Chapter 2 deviantART Chapter 3. Fanfiction.net link

Friendship is Magic; Love is Confusing: My third story. It's a two chapter Twilight/Pinkie story. The plot to this one is that Twilight is bored one day, so she decides to do research on one thing she has never had any experience with: romantic dating. After making a complete fool of herself, she finally finds one pony just crazy enough to say yes. deviantART Chapter 1 deviantART Chapter 2. Fanfiction.net link.

• 1 month later...

It was a great response. :) Though I do have to wonder if Twilight would actually approve of being shipped with Pinkie Pie...

Heh. Twinkie Pie... :geek:

Thanks again!