[Ready] Firey Ice

FireyIce

Name: Firey Ice

Species: Changeling

Eye colour: Cyan blue.

Coat: White with dark blue zebra stripes, one solid band on his upper forelegs, two bands on his upper hindlegs, and a solid blue spot on his muzzle.

Mane/Tail: Cyan blue and dark blue for the mane. White at the end with cyan blue in the middle for the tail.

Physique: Slightly muscular.

Residence: Ponyville.

Occupation: Former bodyguard/secret scientist for Queen Chrysalis. Doer-of-odd-and-even-jobs.

Cutie Mark: N/A

Unique Traits: Reader, painter, warrior, self-taught chief, and former scientist. Owns wireless headphones with music in them (Dubstep, techno, EDM, and Classical).

History:  He was a former guard for Q.C, who had noticed his brutal self-defense skills due to relentless bullying. Defecting during the first invasion due to the ever-increasing resentment and an attempted assassination during it, he went into hiding till King Thorax. After he developed the magical armor he's wearing, an accidental discharge destroyed all his research, disallowing it's mass-production.

The edge of his wings, the bracelets on his cannons, and his headphones are armored, with retractable double-sided blades for the wings and emotional/magical storage for his bracelets that can also fire magical blasts whose effects differ depending on the emotions inside.

The more noticable spells are: 

Anger: Ignites the emotions of the target.
Fear: Ice that literally freezes the target in place.
Love: Distracts target with whomever/whatever is emotionally closest to them or vice versa.
Disgust: Causes them to become extremely disgusted with whatever they're doing/holding at the moment.
Hatred: Turns them into an literal flaming inferno that painfully burns them and everything around them.
Greed: Think, "Want-it-Need-it", but only with whatever they're holding at the moment.