MAGIC the Gathering

I was hoping I'd see a thread like this!

I've played for... well, I remember looking forward to Torment so around late 2000. I got my coaching in the game from a friend in exchange for me coaching him in chemistry. And not a moment went by where I didn't play Black. Post your decks, bronies! I've currently completed:

Mono-black Vampire Aggro

Mono-black Discard

Black/Green Saprolings

In the works currently are this bizarre Black/Red Madness/Hellbent nonsense that doesn't work and Mono-black Hatred.

• Replies 51
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

hi hi

I play a bit of magic every now and again, but I am an amateur compared to my friends with their infinite life, infinite turns, infinite damage decks, to say nothing of the deck that makes everyone trade the cards in play and in their hands around to other players randomly every turn.

hi hi

I play a bit of magic every now and again, but I am an amateur compared to my friends with their infinite life, infinite turns, infinite damage decks, to say nothing of the deck that makes everyone trade the cards in play and in their hands around to other players randomly every turn.

I believe I know that card and I think its called confusion in the ranks its a funny combo with one creature that when its the end of your turn it returns to controllers hand. I've faced someone that's done that in a multiplayer game and it was hilarious. XD

hi hi

If you don't mind buying a few cards online, there is a combo known as infinite squirrel you could impress them with.

hi hi

Confusion in the ranks is one of the cards in his "Chaos Deck," but there are others in there that do random effects that I don't remember what they all are, but I remember there was one that changed the color types of different spells around.

I've never played against infinite squirrels before, but I know someone who has that kind of a deck. (She loves squirrels, and its why she agreed to play magic I think.) ;)