Greetings!

EldritchFire

About Myself: I'm an avid fan of H.P. Lovecraft, Steampunk, MLP:FiM, Warhammer 40K, Minecraft, as well as pen & paper and table top gaming. Also I'm an aspiring writer, though no great works to speak of...yet.

How I found Canterlot.com: Google

How I became a fan of MLP:FiM: Derpin around on youtube when I stumbled acrost an episode clip. It was love at first watch.

My favourite main cast pony/s: Twilight Sparkle
Greetings and Salutations denizens of Canterlot! My name is Eldritch Fire, long time roleplayer and avid brony. I stumbled across this lovely site some time back, while trying to put together a character for a MLP:FiM themed pen & paper game my friends set up. At the time however, I had no real interest in roleplaying so I kinda just bookmarked it and went on. Now here I am, some six weeks in the later, finally saying hello. Better late than never right?

I'm an open minded person with an overpowering love of cheesecake and black licorice. As far as hobbies and interests go I have quite a few which include, but are certainly not limited too, H.P. Lovecraft and the Cthulhu Mythos, Steampunk anything, Adventure Time, Minecraft, SCIENCE!, video games in general, MLP:FiM, table top gaming and pen & paper games. I also fancy myself a writer, though I have no significant works to speak of, nor any real works at all, but I'm hopeful that I'll find my inspiration someday.

So that's about it, feel free to ask me anything I'm not a shy person. Looking forward to joining this site.

I'm sure I'll love it here, with much merriment being had along the way. Also thank you both for the warm welcome.

Oh and Winter, just a friendly warning. My brain tends to work like a dryer full of bouncy balls, random, noisy and hilarious it also tends to smell like burnt rubber. I'm certainly looking forward to seeing how that goes. :D