My brain is so full of Fic ideas, but because i'm a terrible writer I'd figured Id dump them here.

TotalEcplise

Anyone who want's to use these idea or modify them is free to do so as long as im given credit.

Power Six

- A human in equestria fic where equestria turns out to be earth after the planet recovered from a magical disaster. One which wiped out the human race all except for 6 humans who where changed into the embodiments of six elements of natural elements (earth, wind, water, fire, light, and darkness). During Celestia and luna's reign thousands of years before the beginning of FiM, the humans became aware of themselves and 'awoke'. Filled with rage and contempt the six "Titans" ravaged equestria in an attempt to wipe out ponykind to allow humanity to raise up again. The alicorn sisters defeated the magical titans with the elements of harmony sealing them in stone.

After discord was defeated a wave of harmony rippled through the country and disturbed seals on the titans collectively called the power six. One day sometime later anomalies in equestria's ecosystem start to spring up flash fires, tornado's, earthquakes, floodes etc...Celestia and Luna sense the awakening of the power six so she sends Twilight to find the resting ground of darkness whose powers have yet to seep out.

How does all of this turn out?

Storm Riders