Hello Everypony

MasterMustang

About Myself: Love video games and martial arts!

How I found Canterlot.com: Looked for MLP roleplaying, kinda intrested.

How I became a fan of MLP:FiM: Started watching it with my GF a few months ago on Netflix.

My favourite main cast pony/s: AppleJack,Rainbow Dash
Hello everypony, my name is Chase and I am 21. I am a fairly new brony and well... I don't know where else to start. After liking MLP FIM I felt like making my own character true to my real life personality, thus Master Mustang was born!

I studied in Chang Moo Kwan style Tae Kwon Do for 12 years and became a 3rd degree black belt. Martial arts are my passion so most of my post will probally feature martial arts content. NOTE: I am not super big on the physical combat part of martial arts but more so on the mental and spiritual concepts which sadly I see lacking in a lot of training centers around my home. Anyways here is Master Mustang and his story...

(Background Music to set theme)

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/igSmbu_E3M4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Master Mustang

" src=

Master Mustang is a 4th degree belt in Tae-kwon-do and has been training for a long time. He was born in Ponyville but he never knew his parents so his complete origin is unknown. While searching for his cutie-mark he felt martial arts were his calling so he set off on a journey at the age of 7 to find himself. He returned nearly over a decade later in a snow white uniform, a belt as black as night, and the cutie-mark he longed for. Later it is revealed he traveled and trained in the long forgotten and far away land of Coltrea (Korea), an ancient land in the farthest corner of Equisteria.