Doctor whooves adventures [1 open]

We start ing outer space "well that was a success onto the next place 1583 france here i come" said the doctor then the Tardis started to beeping,"was this about let's take a look" said the doctor. He press a few buttons and took a look outside "well now look at that a mega black hole you don't see that every century now do you" he said then all of a sudden he felt his ship being stuck into it "no no no no" panicked the doctor as he pressed buttons trying to escape it but he couldn't after which he got stuck out of it somehow and fell from the sky and the planet, "well i guess this is it for this one" said the doctor as he started to regenerate,he fell and landed but didn't made a hole somehow and his Tardis fell somewhere else as he regenerated he made a bright light that cover his entire body that could be seen for a long distance even during the day

((i am not a good doctor so i might play him a bit different but since he changes basicly completely i can pretty much how i want))

((how he looks http://swaginski.dev...ector-379979831 but instead of the tie it is a green bowtie))

• Replies 201
  • Created
  • Last Reply

In the skies overhead, Silverbolt shielded his eyes at the bright lights. "What in the name of Celestia is going on?", he exclaimed as he watched a strange blue obelisk like object come to rest in the midst of the Everfree Forest. He was coming back home from another package run to Canterlot to this? Fluttering his wings briefly, he chose to investigate.

Flaring his wings, he spiraled out of the sky towards the light that seemed to shifting forms. If only to gather information to report to the Princesses. He descended gracefully towards the lights and alighted upon the earth almost soundlessly. All this flash and glow for an Earth Pony wearing a bowtie? "Hey there! Mind telling me about all those lights?", he asked the Earth Pony, his bespectacled brown eyes looking at him with curiosity.