This looks like a cozy nook to rest down in

TerminalNegrocity

About myself.: This box confuses me. If I were to post things here, what would there be to post in my message?

How did you hear about Canterlot.com?: I didn't really hear, so much as discover it through Google searching

How did you became a fan of FiM?: A friend of mine hadn't watched much of the series yet but was going to. He linked me to it and then I rapidly (Luna?) ecclipsed him and finished Season 1 before he did, back in August.

My one favourite main cast pony?: Fluttershy

Hi, I'm Terminal Negrocity. I'm into gaming, mostly the ones of a more "whimsical" nature. Nintendo was a biggy throughout my whole life because of this. I'm a sophomore in college residing in Oregon, U.S.A., and I'm studying software engineering to hopefully get into game design. One thing you should know is that I...tend to get attached to things. My name is a reference to one of my previous obsessions, Homestuck, which I still follow but don't spend all my time looking for stuff about it like I used to--ponies are my thing now. Prior to that there was Nintendo, as stated, and I watched Nick and Cartoon Network religiously as a kid. Also I spent a lot of time watching older cartoons from the Depression era, as well.

Anyway, I'm rambling, but I discovered this forum while looking for one that was still small enough to jump into without wasting TOO much of my time reading every single post like I know I'll do. I know that half of this forum is about role playing, and I'm not TOO into that (though I have done it before--it's just too time consuming and it often becomes a chore halfway through even if it has a great idea behind it), but I may stop by there sometime. I hope that I can be welcome regardless--you'd be surprised to see just how hard it is to find a decent pony forum without links to guide me there.

Also, favorite pony being a required question was cute.

Hey!