I just don't know why I wasn't here before!

MrFlix

About Myself: I'm a brony. Really!

Furthermore, my native language is German, so my English is maybe not the best. But I can guarantee you, I'm rather eloquent in my native tongue ;D

How I found Canterlot.com: Google

How I became a fan of MLP:FiM: Internet, you know? At first, I watched the first two-parter in German, which has a... not very good dub, but some months later, I gave the series another chance, in English this time^^

My favourite main cast pony/s: AppleJack,Fluttershy,Rainbow Dash,Twilight Sparkle,Pinkamina Diane Pie
Well... Hello, everypony!

My name's Mr. Flix. Okay, actually, I'm Felix, but here, in the internet, I'm Mr. Flix. As I've already written above, I'm actually from Germany, so don't await my English to be top-notch ;)

I'm 19 years old, with an official change every year at August 24. Currently, I'm studying Informatik (CS) at the Technische Universität Braunschweig (~Technical University of Braunschweig) and am at the beginning of the third semester. I'm also learning Japanese there!

I am a brony since about... 2 months, I think, details are as written above.

What's more to say? My all-time-favorite Pony is Derpy Hooves, and her shipping with Dr. Whooves is the only I like... somewhat. I'm not so much the fan of unproven shippings or love storys in general^^

That's all about me for now, but if you have other questions, go ahead and ask! I don't bite... usually...

OK... seriously... If your name wasn't Felix, I'd swear you were my friend in Germany...

In fact... Just in case... Are you a fan of the Japanese band... The B'z????

Welcome to Canterlot!

"I'm rather eloquent in my native tongue."

Now that's enough proof for me to know you're pretty good in English too, using the word 'eloquent' and all. ;)

Welcome to Canterlot, Mr. Flix. Telling by your avatar, you're definitely someone with a sense of humor and there's plenty of room for new members like that. :D