Want to be in a story?... Eh! just check it out!

Quillhart

Aha! So you decided to pay some attention to this thread? How precious! ;)

Oh, very well. Go straight to the point shall we?

As you can tell my dear friend, my name is Quillhart. (Let's keep it that way ;)) I am a writer and I love what I'm doing! And the reason why I begged for your attention is basically this! --->My stories

This is two of my stories I've made that is connected to ponies. (Please note that the first text has some minor grammatical errors and I'm already aware of that! I just want to keep it as I made it when I was a foal. :) (I'm a little too nostalgic. ;))) I would very much appreciate some opinions, some critic and some cheer! BUT! I would also like to grant you the permission to improve my stories!

For example! Would you might like your OC to be in a story? Would you may like me to clear up some plot holes? Perhaps you want to tell me how you would like the story to proceed? Maybe you've, Celestia forbid, noticed some horrible grammatical issues?! :-|... You may even want to have your own story written by me? :)

I'm open for suggestions! AND!... if it's not 100% accurate or better than you've imagined it, I WILL redo it and improve it! I will work hard until you've reached 100% satisfaction with my work! I can't draw so I'll write! It's a part of me and I want to use it to make my fellow bronies happy! If you want help with a text that you're making yourself, I'll be more than glad to help you to make it as good as possible!

Just reply to this thread or send me a PM about it! I have a quick answering machine!... I mean I'm a quick responder! :)

I'll see you soon! ^^

EDIT:

--------------------

Quillhart does now exist on FIMfiction!