Ideas for a costume

kat

So, I'm going to this summer camp in a few days. Every year, they have a "Halloween", where people have costumes and do crap. Since i'm not good with ideas, and you guys are a pretty creative bunch, I was thinking I could enlist your creative powers. I'm not really wanting things that aren't MLP related, but if you have a good idea, go ahead.. I'm looking for something that's not going to make people think i'm weird, like a full-on twilight sparkle cosplay, but something rather simple. I just need ideas, so suggestions would be fine. Also, i need to be able to buy the materials at a store, and assemble them rather easily.

Thanks!

Schroedinger's cat.

1. Wear a black t-shirt with the word "alive?" painted on the front and "dead?" painted on the back.

2. Put on cat ears.

3. ???

4. PROFIT.

Wait you want to dress up as something MLP but not a pony and you don't want them to think you're weird? :S

I guess I should elaborate on this a bit as well. I'd like for it to be something pony-related, but nothing like a:

full-on twilight sparkle cosplay

But if you have an idea that's not really something MLP that you think is good, don't be afraid to suggest it!

Well, if its going to be MLP related, I would ideally suggest trying to buy these and/or these, but I suspect that you don't have much time left to buy shoes online and deal with waiting for a package or two before summer camp starts.

Regardless of that, the only thing I can think of currently is "representing" your favorite pony by wearing an apporiately colored shirt, pants (and maybe a wig/hat) and making some sort of cuite mark out of scratch to slap on your shirt.

I realize that the latter isn't anything but creative, but I can't think of anything better at the moment. Unless you want to wear a blond wig, wear a gray colored shirt and pants, and wildly run about, blowing bubbles and screaming "Muffins!" on costume day or whatever it is. :P