Hi ! :3 call me Nuke if you like

Coolmrfreeze

Well, I'm kinda new to this site so I guess I'll begin with who I am; you can call me Nuke if you like, I am a artist, I love to draw, and I've been dabbling in writing. I tend to do a lot and to be honest I miss a lot of season 5 I've got to catch up but besides he point, I tend to play video games in my spare time, I'll play about anything. I have done minor rp experience before so I'm not all that new to it, in short I have a passion for writing and drawing and I love gaming

I was recommended to come here by a friend from FiMfiction.com and I did and I'm glad I did, I'm happy to be here now.

I feel in love as I started off and over time I heard a lot about it arguments from those who enjoy it and those who don't and I'd heard of the stuff surrounding it and decided to try it myself and in a week I was hooked on it. It made a fan out of me and I love it still, and I hope to continue to enjoy it and this very, very creative fandom, also fun fact, my very first episode was a "new" episode (at the time) Bats! And I still love it.

Now my favorite mane cast, I assume they speak of the mane six and of them, it's a hard decision, i show favoritism towards Rarity to be honest but I like all six :), I enjoy them together rather than apart.

As for why you can call me Nuke he's my special OC, closely related to me and I like him,

I'm not sure I can but I'll try to post a pic of him, can someone tell me where I can do that ? I also hope this doesn't come off as advertising but I do requests and you can communicate with me over pm about it so we don't spam if you so desire. I hope to get started on stiff soon and I hope I get some posts and make some friends c: