My intro of sorts :)

Vinyl Scratch

Hey fellow bronies, what's going on? I'm Jon, a 17 year old brony currently residing in eastern PA, USA. Not much else.

I'm a writer of many pony fanfics, mostly shipping fanfics, not really any grimdark, as I'm not the biggest fan of it, I believe that MLP is bright and colorful for a reason. I've been checking out sone colleges, looking at a ton of them, NYU and Penn State to be more specific, looking at DJing once I'm a bit older, hence my obsession with Vinyl Scratch, I love her vibrancy and she just seems like a great pony :D

I plan on writing a DJ PON-3 application once I get out of the binds of the intro forum XD

Really not much else to say, other than I'm a graphic artist and a devoted computer geek, although you wouldn't be able to tell by looking at me... ;3 Off to find a good DJ PON-3 Shirt!

Edited by Vinyl Scratch

Welcome to Canterlot. I hope you have fun. :)

Unfortunately, I think there might already be a Dj-P0n-3 in the RP.

Yup, just saw that actually, I might apply for Lotus/Healing Waters instead, maybe even Fluttershy, I see she isn't taken, think I have a chance?

Although I'm a little disappointed I can't apply for the DJ :( But oh well, I'll (if I'm allowed to) keep my username in honor of the awesome pony :D

Edited by Vinyl Scratch

If you do the best job with the application, I think it's possible. :) I think the staff is pretty fair when judging the applications.

Cool. Vinyl Scratch is an awesome pony.

Just finished my Fluttershy app, and I'm working on my own OC app, although I'm not sure if I filled out the Main Char app the way I should, did I need to make a small story or something for Fluttershy? If so, no problem ;D

Okay, well, I see you did both your characters in one application. You're supposed to just have one character per application.