Yo.

TempoMix

Ola compadres, how ya doin'?

The names HungryTempo, but you can call me Temp, Abe, Hungry, Jay or Midget.

I'm a 16 year old with a easily distracted mind, I live in Mexico, daydream and quietly watch the days pass by.

Eesh, I'm not good with intros..Welp, I like music, reading and procastinating, also gaming but I don't do that as often as I used to.

My taste in music is actually very wide, from jazz, pop, psychadelic to country-rock, celtic, techno and more. My favorite bands being Rise Against, Metallica, Atmosphere, Grieves, Astronautalis, Friendly Fire and Calvin Harris to name a few.

Don't be fooled by my name! I can't compose a song even if it beat me in the head, much less play an instrument but I wish. All I can do is appreciate good music and dance, I love dancing. And reading. I got the name tempo because I just love to hear the beat and rhyms. I was also very hungry when I picked it out.

I'm a huge bookworm, give me a book, an mp3 with music and I'm set for life. You can say I'm a bit worse then Twilight, heh.

I've also roleplayed, its been a very loong time since I've done that. I've tried to do it again, but unfortunatly I end up leaving in the middle of one. I don't know why, it could be because I'm so used to other people abandoning one I sort of picked up the habit. I wish I didn't, I really like roleplaying.

I kind of found this site when I heard of Ponychan, I saw this place mentioned and I decided to look it up.

Er..soo, there ya go, I guess. Nice to mee you all, I hope to stay here and get to know everypony here, heh.

Hello!

I'm MyLittlePonyTales, but I just go by Tales around here. I'm one of the many great staff here at Canterlot. Please feel free to message any of us with any questions or concerns you have, or you can just leave another comment here!

If you didn't already, please take a moment to check out the rules section, just so that you're up to speed! :RDash: