Newbie here! Hello! ^^

BlindJester

Hi there! I'm PaintedWings

Just wanted to say that I'm glad to be apart of this community and hope to make loads of friends!

Thank you for your time bye bye now -_-

I also forgot to mention that I'm 16 almost 17 years old.

I didn't really like MLP when I was smaller I avoided it like the plague but one day on the IRC chats I'm always in someone linked it

And I instantly fell in love with MLP:FiM and have been watching it since mid March.

Hello, hello!

If you haven't already, a good place to start is the rules topic. Also, you'll need to post 5 times in the Introductions thread before you can post on other places on the board. You can find your post count under your username.

If you like drawing, there's an Art Discussion area.

Welcome to the Equestria Forums!

Oh, and as for questions...

Do you like to RP? What's your favorite color? Do you play video games? Do you read? Who's your favorite author? What's your favorite movie? Do you like potatoes? Who's your favorite character? What's your favorite food?

Hehe d'aw well there isn't to much to tell about me. . .

I like to draw, I enjoy watching many shows and um. . . I don't know what else to talk about. I've never been good at introductions.

You can ask me questions and I'd gladly answer ^_^

You asked for it -_-

1: If you were 6 RIGHT NOW (with all your right now taste preferences, combined with things to appeal to this inner 6-year old), what breakfast cereal would you be eating, and what TV show would you be watching on Saturday morning?

2: If you could pull one character out of any book to be your best friend for a day, who would it be and why?

3: How do you feel about overwrought Stephen King miniseries?

Wow wow wow so many questions. . . . I love it!