The forest adventure (free for all)

Elssir

(Okay. This is my first try. Please be patient with me. If I will do something wrong I will appreciate if you will tell me. :) )

Everything in the Ponyville was normal. Ponies lived their lifes and they was doing what they usually do. But one day something unexpected happened.

Suddenly a strange sign appeared...

The text on it was written with an old way but it was readable.

"Ye Who wants to join a fellow to the adventure in the forest, have to wait on the path to the Everfree forest this evening.

It's not a walk into the nature. The goal is to chase a dangerous beast what lives too near to the Ponyville.

You're warned. Good luck."

(Join this RP just if you won't mind of my mistakes)

• Replies 92
  • Created
  • Last Reply

((ok i will help but i am also not that good at grammer or spelling nut the first thing is at the start of you second senture But one they should't it be But one day then a little after suddenly the strange sign appeared change the to a those are the only ones i see here)) Stormchaser was flying his nomal route that he nomal does but he notice something weird there was a sign here that wans't here before he flew down to read it after reading it 'hmm that sounds weird but awesome at the same time i think i will go' thought stormchaser then he flew to the place it said when he got there he waited

When Stormchaser came to the edge of the Everfree forest, nopony was here at that moment. But he saw a light between the trees maybe 80 meters deep. It reminded him a window.

There was silent everywhere. Birds were actually going to sleep and just the sound of the crickets fulfilled the evenings air. It was slowly getting cold.

(I hope that my bad English wouldn't be so big problem. At least. I'll practise it with this. :) )