Salutations

Avery

About Myself: I am a writer at heart, a bit random with my emotions, and overall really quiet. Don't expect me to start conversations. Also, I love to RP, it's a form of writing that allows others to write with you to create this whole new story that you wouldn't have thought of alone.

How I found Canterlot.com: Coming back to the fandom and just happened to see this place in hopes to find RPing parts so that I can get comfortable with the Fandom again.

How I became a fan of MLP:FiM: How... I became a fan. Well honestly I was among the boat of "NOOOOO, CARTOON HORSES FOR GIRLS?! INVADING MY LIFE?! NOOOO!" when I was introduced to it. Then talking to a friend that I really wish to talk to again, she bugged me until I was watched it. I was actually introduced to it first by a Youtuber named Josh Scorcher, or the Fiery Joker as everybody calls him. He did a review about it, and I was in the same boat as him when first seeing it. But then I grew content with the show, and it's been a life changer.

My favourite main cast pony/s: AppleJack,Fluttershy,Miss Rarity,Rainbow Dash,Twilight Sparkle,Pinkamina Diane Pie
ALL THE PONIES :Pinkie::RDash::Flutter::TSparkle::AJ::Rarity::Celest::Luna:

*Ahem* Alright, introduction process is now complete and free roam writing will comence. All this white space will become my playground of writing!! *Insert evil laughter here*