My Little Pony is a silly show for little girls and you should all be ashamed of yourselves...

AznAxis

applelie_by_felix_kot-d4a7dhw.png

Well now that I have your attention...GREETINGS EVERYPONY~!

The name's Axis! I'm a 22 year old Korean-American currently living in northern Virginia. I'm a full-time student studying criminology and forensics, and a part-time employee for QinetiQ North America, where I work as a cyber-intelligence analyst. I was first exposed to My Little Pony back on /co/, and have since become an avid fan of Friendship is Magic. My favorite characters are Rarity, Scootaloo, and Trixie.

To be honest, it has been years since I last participated in any sort of role play. I first got started on a fantasy role playing site called Santharia sometime around 2004-2005, where I spent two awesome years engaging in epic adventures and making many friends. At one point in 2008 I used to administrate a small, Avatar: The Last Airbender forum of about a hundred members. Unfortunately, since 2009 I simply haven't had the time nor will to really commit to any serious role playing. I am hoping this all changes right here and now.

Ponies and RPing aside, I also enjoy gaming, music, and reading. Admittedly, most of my free time is spent either out with my friends, or in one of the various games I am currently playing. Thankfully, my job puts me in front of a computer for six hours each shift, so I'll have plenty of time for role playing as well.

There is still a lot I want to say but...it's almost 4am and I should probably be heading off to bed right about now. Feel free to ask me anything, and I'll get around to answering you all as soon as I can.

Here's to bronies, and the good times to come!

Farewell~!

HIIII ! :D

Welcome to the Pony-addict Anonymous club ! Don't worry, your secret is safe among us. The pony episode on youtube, the brushable toys, we've all been through this, we understand.

:blah: I hope you'll have fun here !

Hello!