Hello, I'm new!

Magical Pony

Hi, everypony! I'm new at Canterlot and it's a pleasure to be here with other MLP: FiM fans. My name is Magical Pony and I'm 14 years old. I'm usually quiet in real life. I relate to Fluttershy and Twilight Sparkle the most because I'm probably always shy and I like going to school. I'm interested in TV, music, computers, and drawing. When I grow up, I want to become a cartoonist and make my own cartoon for others to watch. =)

(I'm quite embarassed about this introduction topic... I'm not so good at making these. Please excuse me!)

I was introduced to this site by a friend named Wysteria on another forum. I decided to join up because I adore this show to bits! I'm a huge fan and I can't wait to start hanging out here. I hope you guys don't mind... But I'm not really an RPer. I'm quite not used to role-playing and I don't know how... Is it okay if I reguarly post in the MLP Discussion and General Discussion most of the time? :blush:

To be honest, that's all I can say for now. It's nice to meet you all! I hope I have a great time here and I hope to make lots of new friends. Is there anything else you want to know about me? Feel free to send me a PM. =)

Hello!

What site brought you to Canterlot?

I'm MyLittlePonyTales, but I just go by Tales around here. I'm one of the many great staff here at Canterlot. Please feel free to message any of us with any questions or concerns you have, or you can just leave another comment here!

If you didn't already, please take a moment to check out the rules section, just so that you're up to speed! :RDash:

A good place to go if you're looking to meet a lot of new Bronies is the IRC Chat.

Welcome to Canterlot!