Hello everypony! Greetings from the Rocky Mountains.

Lyricality

About myself.: Let's see, I'm female, American, and I never intend to grow old...mentally, at least. :D I enjoy writing and drawing (I majored in animation, once upon a time), and I like to waste my very limited free time playing Minecraft and making jewelry.

How did you hear about Canterlot.com?: From a page on Ponysquare.

How did you became a fan of FiM?: I've loved ponies since G1! This is just the most recent franchise development. :3

My one favourite main cast pony?: Rainbow Dash

Hello, hello!

Ever since I started watching FiM, I've been looking for a sort of internet-home that suits me, and I liked the looks of this one so much that I had to sign up.

I grew up with My Little Ponies, and I've never stopped loving them. I've amassed a ridiculous amount of them over the years. ^_^; There's nothing that takes me back to my childhood quite like the smell of MLP vinyl. My very first pony was G1 Firefly, and while I'll always love G1 best, I'm coming to enjoy G4 and the mane six just as much. The show has everything I liked about the Powerpuff Girls...but with the addition of HORSES, making it...well, 20% cooler, for sure. :D

Enough rambling, hee. I look forward to getting to know all of you!

The Rocky Mountains? And here I thought there were no Brony's around these parts.

I see you enjoy Minecraft! Do you have a certain server you play on? I've been trying to find a good 1.0.0 server since it released, to no avail.

I ALSO see you like drawing and writing! I love seeing other writers join the board. Can we see some of your drawings and stories?

and as always, welcome to Canterlot. I sincerely hope you enjoy your stay.

The Rocky Mountains? And here I thought there were no Brony's around these parts.

I see you enjoy Minecraft! Do you have a certain server you play on? I've been trying to find a good 1.0.0 server since it released, to no avail.