Hello!

Imagination

About myself.: I'm a brony! Military college student, Criminal Justice major, and as of 11/11/11, a Skyrim addict as well! I like to draw and write in my spare time and I absolutely love to roleplay. So... three guesses which board I'll likely invade after my three posts are taken care of :P

How did you hear about Canterlot.com?: Google.

How did you became a fan of FiM?: Curiosity would be the best word for it. I was a non-believer once. I kept reading about the show and how everyone was saying it

My one favourite main cast pony?: Pinkamina Diane Pie

Hello all!

I've been under this show's spell for quite some time now and I figured I'll give MLP roleplay a go! I've enjoyed roleplay in the past and others have told me I'm a good writer, but I'm certainly my best critic, and that critic says otherwise :P

I've always had a bit of an imagination and have sort of lived by 'I reject your reality and substitute it with my own!'.

Thankfully it's done more good than harm up to this point...

Anywho,

After scanning through a bunch of other people's posts and reading up about them and such, I can see there's a lot of solid-minded, good-wiled, fun-loving folks around here, so I think I'll fit in just fine!

Edit:

First post and I already have to make an edit. Whoopsie!

How I became a fan is pretty much the first word. Curiosity. Looking on the internet, blah blah blah, everyone says it's great, blah blah blah, youtube, blah blah blah, thought I could survive an episode and see what all the fuss was about.

Now I sit in the corner of my room with my favorite tinfoil hat, wondering what the show did to make me love it so much.

Edited by Imagination

Hello!

I'm MyLittlePonyTales, but I just go by Tales around here. I'm one of the many great staff here at Canterlot. Please feel free to message any of us with any questions or concerns you have, or you can just leave another comment here!