Yo everypony

WildRiot

About Myself: About myself? You mean the real life me that I pretend not to be when I'm on the internet?? Well, if you're REALLY interested in that ol' nonsense, then I'll tell you -- I'm an artist and writer who is woefully out of practice with both these days due to work and I'm jonesing for some role play to get the creative juices flowing again.

How I found Canterlot.com: Ye Olde Google

How I became a fan of MLP:FiM: Honestly, I rarely watch the show mostly because I never know when it's on, but my friends are fans of the show and the moment of heard (herd? ... HA! :D) of a brony, well, I thought that was just plain awesome and wanted to be one.

My favourite main cast pony/s: Rainbow Dash
Yo everypony. I've decided to trot out my new stallion and introduce him to the MLP role play world so I hope everyone will roll out a warm welcome for him (and for me too, but try not to pay attention to the man behind the curtain... he's not important). :D

Kryptchild-

Thank you. :) Every time I go to look for an episode to watch, ironically I keep coming across the same one with the marzapan marscapone merangue cake. I should probably prod my OnDemand to see if there are any episodes there I can watch.

Winter-

Thanks! I'll do my best to keep a towel nearby... just in case. :D

MyLittlePonyTales-

Thank you, too. I actually made my avatar. That's Wild Riot. He's actually an adaption of a City of Heroes character of mine that I thought would be fun to drop into the Ponyverse. He's actually supposed to be half unicorn and half changeling... if such a thing can exist. :)

• Like 1

Welcome to Canterlot, WildRiot! I'm sure you'll have an absolutely splendid time! Even though I don't think they'll let you have half-unicorn half-changeling in the Mane RP :P . All the MLP episodes are on youtube, and at a nice quality too...