Hellooooo!~

Makuzui4220

About Myself: Hey, hi, what's up! I'm a writer/drawer/comic maker usually, but I like to RP just as well! I also like to sing, but that's kinda hard to get across in a forum :/ I like all kinds of music, so send me a band to check out and I shall!

How I found Canterlot.com: google :D

How I became a fan of MLP:FiM: I usually have the TV on in the background, and MLP came on. I got drawn into it (literally) and have since then become a fan!

My favourite main cast pony/s: AppleJack,Fluttershy,Rainbow Dash
Here's my main info for RP if anypony wants to have me join in!

Name: Pyper Uscroll

Race: Pegasus

Brief History: A bard by trade, but mostly a nomad due to her profession. Born in Canterlot, she excells with singing and storytelling.

Looks: A light lavander coat, with streaks of sky-color in her mane. Mysterious, royal purple eyes examine all that she sees thoughtfully. Off-white socks adorn her hooves. (also see profile picture, lol)

Cutie Mark: A music clef. Even when she was a filly, Pyper had a love of singing stories to her friends. When she was coming of age she went to the Gala with her friends, and wanted so much to impress the Princesses with an opera of Equestria, that she gained her cutie mark.

Personality: Loves to entertain anypony who asks, but tends to be introverted and listens rather than speaks. Other ponies' stories tend to give her ideas for her own, so she listens as much as possible.

Likes: Music, tobacco, fruit, especially mangoes and peaches; and traveling.

Dislikes: Spicy food and violence.

Character Flaws: Not much help in any fight or despute, since she is definitly a lover, not a fighter. However, she is a great peacemaker and brings ponies together with her stories. Doesn't like to lead, but will give assistance if asked.

Random Facts: Pyper has traved to the far points of Equestria searching for stories, and spreading her own. She never asks for pay, but appreciates gifts.