Hi there, Canterlot!

Papyrus

About Myself: My name's Jen, but you can call me Pap after my OC if you'd like! c: I'm a high school freshman from Philadelphia, and I came to this site after finding out that the community is outstanding. I really like to draw/cartoon, write fanfics, and I may or may not be a shipping fangirl. I love animation, but My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic and Dan Vs. definitely top the list of my favorite cartoons. I'm very friendly and a bit naive, and I'd love to make some friends here.

How I found Canterlot.com: Searched for MLP:FiM roleplay sites

How I became a fan of MLP:FiM: I first found out about Friendship is Magic browsing television channels on a Saturday. After being shocked by the fantastic animation for a My Little Pony cartoon, I admit I poked a bit of fun for the pony's names being kind of silly. However, a bit later I searched up the schedule online, and I became a fan of the show. Not too long afterward I found out about the internet fandom, and...here we are, with my set of 2" figurines lining my desk as I type this up.

My favourite main cast pony/s: Fluttershy,Miss Rarity
This roleplay community is definitely the best one I've found for Friendship is Magic so far, and I can't wait to get involved with a few! Everything around here is so wonderful, and it really is a breath of fresh air compared to some other online rp communities, not to mention any names of course. I hope we can be great friends! <3

Welcome to Canterlot. The Name's Lovin' Moonlight or LM for short, its a pleasure to meet you! There plenty to do in this wonderful city so I hope you tak the time to looked around and enjoy yourself...

It says your an artist as well! :-o Did you draw your avatar? I'd love to see some of your work. :D

@MyLittlePonyTales: Ohmigosh, how could I forget to leave out Gravity Falls?! That's a pretty awesome cartoon, it's really outstanding how wonderful the animation and humor is for a Disney cartoon.