Greetings!

FallingStar

About Myself: I'm an artist, and I especially love drawing ponies. I love animals of all kinds, even creepy crawlies. I play video games(perhaps a bit too much) in my spare time.

How I found Canterlot.com: um.. just google, I guess.

How I became a fan of MLP:FiM: I decided to just give the show a shot, and was hooked after the first two episodes.

My favourite main cast pony/s: Miss Rarity
Hello, dears! I am Falling Star. I'm just your average unicorn pony.

Actually, I'm not quite sure what to say here..

I have been interested in joining a community such as this for quite some time, but didn't quite know where to look. Hopefully this ends up being what I'm looking for! I'm very excited to see what ponies I will be meeting here. Hopefully we will have quite a bit of fun!

Here, have a self-portrait by moi:

tumblr_megprnyB3D1rchbvso1_500.png

An artist, eh? You're gonna love it here in Canterlot! Feel free to drop by the Art Discussion section or maybe set up shop in the Request Area.

Advice: stay clear of say hi to ClairDeLaSoul. That person is obsessed with both art and video gaming. :D

Hi, welcome to Canterlot. :)

Your art is so cute! :kissy:

Don't forget to use the Gallery to show off more of your stuff.

Do you take commissions?

Well, thank you! :D I do take commissions, yes. I haven't taken any for ponies specifically, but I would love to start. u vu They're one of my favorite things to draw. I'm still developing my pony style, though, so it may change slightly.

I'm not even sure if people would be interested in getting pony art from me, since I don't emulate the show's style.

• Like 1

Well, thank you! :D I do take commissions, yes. I haven't taken any for ponies specifically, but I would love to start. u vu They're one of my favorite things to draw. I'm still developing my pony style, though, so it may change slightly.