Newbie here

LighteningStreak

About Myself: Hey there! The names LighteningStreak. I recently joined this website so I might be a little rusty on how things work around here, but I'm sure I'll get used to it soon. I'm a bisexual (stallion leaning) 18 year old colt who loves to jam to bands like Daft Punk, My Chemical Romance, Mindless self Indulgence, Gorillaz, and just a little bit of jazz music to mix things up. I work out on almost a daily, and obviously like to keep fit. Because of my bulky appearance, I might seem intimidating to some ponies, but I am actually a confident trustworthy and kind stallion. Hehe, that may sound like a lot but trust me it's true. I am very responsible but that doesn't mean I don't love to have a good time with friends. I enjoy hanging out with ponies and spending time outdoors. Well, that's enough about me now, I hope to meet some new friends here!

How I found Canterlot.com: browsing the web for mlp related stuff, pressed on an image and found a link to here.

How I became a fan of MLP:FiM: one of my colt friends suggested the show to me so naturally I decided to check it out. Ended up getting obsessed with the show and I am now a proud fan!

My favourite main cast pony/s: Fluttershy,Rainbow Dash